Our Last.Fm Page

The Times We Didn’t Have Fun (September 2011)
Download for free from our Bandcamp page .

1. A Very Serious Man [lyrics]

2. The Wind Blew Down My House [lyrics]

3. Barflies [lyrics]

4. The Times We Didn’t Have Fun [lyrics]

5. Diehard [lyrics]

6. Punk As Love [lyrics]

7. Christine [lyrics]

8. Stationary Bike [lyrics]

9. Karaoke King [lyrics]

10. Gold Leaf [lyrics]

11. Hello, Philadelphia [lyrics]

Recorded November 2010, April – May 2011.  Produced and engineered by Andrew Schneider at LoHo Studios and Translator Audio, except “Christine”, engineered by Todd Pearlmutter at LoHo Studios. Mastered by Joe Lambert Mastering, July 2011. Cover/CD art by Michael DeSutter,

Ultimate Heartthrob

Ultimate Heartthrob (September 2010)
Download for free on our Bandcamp page or below.

1. The Wind Blew Down My House [lyrics]

2. Brunette [lyrics]

3. Shark Suits [lyrics]

4. He’s Gonna Leave [lyrics]

Recorded Spring/Summer 2010 by Mark Lewis at Junxt Studio

Artwork by Mike DeSutter

Oh So Premier

Oh So Premier (January 2010)

Download for free on our Bandcamp page .

Or buy digitally here:

Or buy from these fine brick & mortar record stores:
Other Music – NYC
Crooked Beat – DC
Plan 9 – Richmond

1. Awkward as a hilltop in Kansas [lyrics]

2. Was I Wrong? [lyrics]

3. Future Tense [lyrics]

4. Back to the Future IV [lyrics]

5. Cool Kids [lyrics]

Recorded Summer 2009 by Jim Bentley at The Fort

Artwork by Mike DeSutter

2 thoughts on “Music

  1. [...] Also on the Bell House line-up are relatively new band Diehard who seem to be actively channeling mid-’90s American indie rock like Superchunk, Archers of Loaf and Pavement, and they do it very well. Check out their song “Karaoke King” at the top of this post, and if you like that they’ve got two more downloadable MP3s at their website. [...]

  2. [...] Diehard – A Very Serious Man [...]

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: